Cooking, Baking, & Photo-taking

Follow me on my Cooking Journey…

Dessert Section Coming Soon… November 26, 2011

Filed under: Baking,Photo-Taking — Angie S @ 8:05 pm

I’m currently working on a Favorite Recipe’s Scrapbook for a family member, and I have decided that I will be making a Dessert Scrapbook for myself as well.  I love scrapbooking and baking, and I have a lot of really great recipes that I can add to a dessert recipe book 🙂  So once these recipes are all scanned or typed, I am going to add them here as well.  Currently I have a list of 16 possible recipes, and it’s growing.  The scrapbook allows for a Table of Contents and 19 recipes so I can pretty much fill a book with all of the great recipes I have collected over the years.  Then I can share them with you.

Looking forward to growing my blog and sharing my favorite recipes!

 

Leave a Reply

