Cooking, Baking, & Photo-taking

Follow me on my Cooking Journey…

Blueberry Coffee Cake December 17, 2011

Filed under: Baking,Photo-Taking — Angie S @ 10:17 am

Happy December!!

I can’t believe it’s already the end of the year. I’ve been so busy with work throughout the year that the time just flew by for me. When it gets to be close to the holidays, I love to bake, so this morning I tried out a Blueberry Coffee Cake recipe that my Uncle Ben loves. I can definitely see why. I am eating it as I am typing. It is light, fluffy, sweet, and overall just delicious. I would certainly make this recipe again. Feel free to print it out here, and try it for yourself. You can also find it under Desserts/Blueberry Coffee Cake.

Here are a few photos:

Try it out for yourself and let me know what you think!

~Angie

 

Leave a Reply

